Available in your clinic

Not available in your clinic

Rested, refreshed, and rejuvenated with

Soft Lift

Available in your clinic

Not available in your clinic

Schedule your

free consultation!*

    Next
    Almost there… just one more step!

    We will promptly contact you to confirm your appointment for a free evaluation.

    Results

    Dermapure relies on a team of highly qualified and experienced physicians whose practice and methods are in line with our philosophy: achieving a natural look.

    Each person is unique and may react differently to the proposed treatment. Images are for illustrative purposes only. They do not constitute a guarantee of results. Images from our patient records management system.

    Dermapure

    Treatment & Technology

    soft-lift-treatment-technologies

    A Soft Lift is a non-surgical face lift combining the benefits of neuromodulators and hyaluronic acid-based dermal fillers. While the neuromodulators act on the upper face to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and balance out the face’s expressive muscles, the dermal fillers restore overall volume to cheeks, furrows, lips, the area around the eyes, the glabella, and the forehead. The overall result of a Soft Lift is a revived and rejuvenated appearance that looks natural.

    Take advantage of this treatment in your clinic

    Treatable Areas

    Many areas of the face can be targeted during a Soft Lift such as the lips, the nasolabial fold, the marionette lines, the cheekbones, the eye area, the glabella, and the forehead.

    At a Glance

    soft-lift-deroulement-seance
    Soft Lift at Dermapure
    Questions?

    Personalized Assessment

    A meeting prior to the Soft Lift treatment allows us to better understand your expectations as well as your skin condition and to build a personalized treatment plan.

    Take Pictures

    Pictures taken before the procedure help provide a better view and understanding of the areas affected by the loss of volume and can be used when discussing your goals with the physician. When compared to your “After” pictures, they are an effective way to see the results of the treatment and will be used as a reference over time.

    Apply a Numbing Gel

    Applying a lidocaine-based gel to the areas to be treated will numb the skin and make injections more comfortable. While it is not a common practice at other clinics, at Dermapure we never skip this step as it helps your experience be more enjoyable.

    Personalized Muscle Diagnosis by the Physician

    The injection specialist first conducts a personalized assessment of your facial anatomy and marks the exact injection points with a white makeup pencil. You will be asked to frown, raise your eyebrows, and smile widely to help determine the strength of your facial muscles and to identify the best treatment for achieving optimal results.

    Dermal filler injections

    Our philosophy is to bring out natural beauty by restoring balance to the face. Your injection specialist proceeds with the injections of the best hyaluronic acid product available on the market in accordance with the individual morphology of each patient. The product is injected under the skin with a needle or a small cannula, depending on the chosen technique, with the goal to achieve face symmetry, restore natural contours and compensate for the loss of volume. The number of syringes needed will vary based on the surface and depth of the treated areas. Throughout the session, you may use a mirror to follow the procedure and to participate in certain decisions.

    Neuromodulator injections

    The procedure lasts only a few minutes. No anesthesia is needed since injections are made with a small-gauge needle that minimizes discomfort. Using the marked points as a guide, the physician proceeds with injections and determines the minimum amounts needed to achieve the desired effect.

    Return to Normal Activities

    It is possible to return to your normal daily activities immediately after the treatment. Localized redness, swelling and bruising may occur, but will subside quickly. No actual downtime is expected. The effects are immediate, with optimum results achieved in the month following the treatment, and normally last for ten to twelve months.

    See if this treatment is right for you.

    Cost of treatment

    The cost of treatment varies according to the quantity of products used in the treatment.

    Follow-up and maintenance

    Soft Lift’s overall result is a revived and rejuvenated appearance that looks natural. Soft Lift’s results usually last between 12 and 18 months thanks to the active lifespan of the products and the long-term bio-stimulating and restorative effects of dermal fillers. For neuromodulators, we recommend a touch-up on occasion to preserve the long-term effect.

    Soft Lift treatments are often combined with fractional laser treatments, as well as Thermage (radiofrequency) and IPL (photo rejuvenation) to optimally enhance the skin’s tone and texture.

    Contraindications

    Women who are pregnant or nursing should postpone this procedure. Individuals with certain neuromuscular disorders should not use this type of injectable. We recommend that you avoid aspirin or any other medications containing aspirin one week prior to your scheduled treatment.

    Soft Lift is offered in

    Produits Functionalab

    Purchase our products online

    Shop our products for an enhanced beauty routine!

    Frequently Asked Questions

    What are the possible side effects?

    As with any type of injection, it is possible to observe a slight sensitivity at the injection site. Redness, small bruises, or minimal inflammation in the 24 to 48 hours following the treatment are also possible, but these discomforts are generally mild and short-lived.

    When are results visible?

    For volumizing procedures, results are visible immediately after the appointment, although swelling may slightly alter the result. The result will be optimal approximately 1 to 2 weeks after the treatment. As for neuromodulators, results can be seen quickly, usually three to five days after the treatment. However, it is necessary to wait about 2 weeks to benefit from their maximum effect.

    How long do results last?

    Depending on the type of filler used and the area treated, results generally last from 6 to 24 months. For neuromodulators, the duration of the results varies from person to person, but it is generally recommended to have a maintenance session every 3 to 6 months. Various factors can influence the duration of the effects such as age, past treatments, lifestyle, diet, sun exposure and facial structure.

    Is it painful?

    Most volumizers are combined with an anesthetic agent (lidocaine) to reduce discomfort. Treatments do not generally require additional anesthesia, except for injections in the lips. To treat the lips, which are more sensitive, a very effective analgesic cream is applied beforehand. In the case of neuromodulators, most patients do not feel any pain and the sensation is comparable to that of a very slight pinch that will last only a fraction of a second.

    How to prepare for a Soft Lift?

    It is best to avoid taking aspirin and anti-inflammatory drugs one week before the injections and, if possible, avoid taking vitamin E, or drinking green tea and red wine to reduce the risk of bruising. The application of Functionalab Pre/Post Inject cream before and after your injections is recommended to reduce the risk of bruising. In the 48 to 72 hours following your treatment, exposure to extreme cold or heat that could cause significant sweating (sauna, spa, intense physical exercise) should be avoided.

    becomes Dermapure Outremont

    Offering you a wide range of state-of-the-art care and services while maintaining the philosophy, values and personalized approach to which you are accustomed.

    Welcome to

    Outremont

    Dermapure

    Subscribe to our newsletter and receive $25 off

    Exclusive promotions, tips and contests every month

Disponible dans votre clinique

Indisponible dans votre clinique

Un air reposé, rafraîchi et rajeuni avec

Soft Lift

Disponible dans votre clinique

Indisponible dans votre clinique

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

pour une évaluation gratuite

    Continuer
    Plus qu’une étape pour prendre rendez-vous!

    Une consultante communiquera avec vous sous peu afin de confirmer votre rendez-vous pour une évaluation gratuite.

    Résultats

    Dermapure compte sur une équipe de médecins hautement qualifiés et compétents dont la pratique s’inscrit à même notre philosophie: obtenir des résultats naturels.

    Ces photos sont publiées à titre indicatif afin de fournir de l’information sur la nature de l’intervention. Elles ne constituent aucunement une garantie de résultats. Patiente Dermapure, images provenant de notre système de gestion des dossiers patients.

    Dermapure

    Traitement & technologie

    soft-lift-treatment-technologies

    Le Soft Lift est un lift du visage non-chirurgical combinant les bienfaits des injections de neuromodulateurs et de volumisants à base d’acide hyaluronique. Alors que les neuromodulateurs agissent au niveau du haut du visage et permettent d’atténuer les ridules et de rééquilibrer les muscles expressifs du visage, les injections de volumisants permettent de restaurer de façon globale les volumes des joues, des sillons, des lèvres, du pourtour des yeux, de la glabelle et du front. Le résultat global du Soft Lift procure au visage un air reposé, rafraîchi et rajeuni qui se veut équilibré et très naturel.

    Profitez de ce traitement
    dans votre clinique

    Zones traitables

    De nombreuses régions du visage peuvent être ciblées lors d’un Soft Lift telles que les lèvres, le pli naso-génien, la ride de la marionnette, les pommettes, le pourtour des yeux, la glabelle et le front.

    Déroulement d’une séance

    soft-lift-deroulement-seance
    Soft Lift chez Dermapure
    Vous avez des questions?
    Appelez-nous | 1 877 781.1811

    Évaluation personnalisée

    Une rencontre préalable au Soft Lift permet de mieux connaître vos attentes ainsi que votre condition de peau et ainsi bâtir un plan de traitement personnalisé.

    Prise de photographies

    Prendre votre visage en photo avant le traitement par injections vous aide à bien visualiser les zones problématiques qui seront ciblées par les neuromodulateurs et facilite l’échange avec le médecin. Une photographie est également un bon medium pour comparer votre évolution avant/après et sert de référence dans le temps.

    Application d’un gel anesthésiant

    Utiliser une crème anesthésiante à base de lidocaïne sur les zones ciblées permet de désensibiliser la peau aux piqûres d’aiguilles et rend la séance pratiquement indolore. Cette pratique n’est pas toujours usuelle auprès d’autres cliniques ; chez Dermapure, nous prenons soin de ne jamais sauter cette étape afin que votre expérience demeure confortable et agréable.

    Diagnostique musculaire personnalisé par le médecin

    Le médecin injecteur effectue d’abord un diagnostic musculaire personnalisé et détermine les futurs points d’injections à l’aide d’un crayon à maquillage blanc. En vous demandant de froncer les yeux, d’hausser les sourcils ou de sourire fortement, le médecin se fait une bonne idée de la puissance de vos muscles et du traitement à suivre pour créer de beaux résultats.

    Injections d’agents de comblement

    Privilégier des résultats naturels : voilà le mot d’ordre lors d’une séance. Le médecin spécialisé procède donc à l’injection en respectant la morphologie propre à chacun. Il dépose le produit sous la peau à l’aide d’une aiguille ou d’une petite canule, selon la technique choisie, de façon combler la perte de volume dermique. Le nombre de seringues requises variera bien sûr selon la superficie et la profondeur des zones traitées. À l’aide d’un miroir, tout au fil du traitement, il vous est possible participer à faire des choix quant aux endroits à améliorer.

    Injections de neuromodulateurs

    Les injections elles-mêmes ne durent que quelques minutes. Guidé par ses points de marquage, le médecin injecteur procède aux injections et jauge lui-même des quantités minimales requises pour obtenir l’effet désiré.

    Retour normal aux activités

    Reprendre ses activités habituelles après un Soft Lift est tout à fait possible. Des rougeurs localisées, de l’enflure et des ecchymoses peuvent survenir après le soin et se résorbent rapidement. Aucun véritable temps d’arrêt n’est donc à prévoir.

    Chaque personne est unique et nous sommes là pour vous conseiller. Gratuitement.

    Coûts du traitement

    Le coût du traitement varie selon la quantité des produits utilisés lors du traitement.

    Soin de maintien

    Les bienfaits du Soft Lift sont estimés entre 12 et 18 mois grâce à la durée d’action synergique des produits et aux effets biostimulants réparateurs longue durée des agents de comblement à base d’acide hyaluronique. Pour ce qui est des neuromodulateurs, des retouches périodiques sont conseillées afin de maximiser les bienfaits préventifs à long terme.

    Le traitement Soft Lift est souvent combiné aux traitements laser fractionnels ainsi qu’au traitement par radiofréquence ThermageMD et au photorajeunissement IPL pour maximiser le teint et la texture de la peau.

    Contre-Indications

    Les femmes enceintes ou allaitant doivent reporter ce type de traitement. Les patients atteints de certains troubles neuromusculaires, quant à eux, doivent éviter les injections de neuromodulateurs. Aussi, il est recommandé d’éviter de prendre de l’aspirine ou tout autre médicament qui en contiennent une semaine avant le traitement.

    Produits Functionalab

    Achetez nos produits en ligne.

    Magasinez nos produits pour une routine beauté optimisée!

    Questions fréquemment posées

    Quels sont les effets secondaires possibles?

    Comme pour tout type d’injection, il est possible d’observer une légère sensibilité au niveau du site d’injection. Une rougeur, de petits bleus ou une inflammation minime dans les 24 à 48h suivant le traitement sont également possibles, mais ces inconforts sont généralement légers et de courte durée.

    Quand les résultats sont-ils visibles?

    Pour les volumisants, les résultats sont visibles immédiatement après le rendez-vous, bien que l’enflure puisse altérer légèrement le résultat final. Ce dernier sera optimal environ 1 à 2 semaines après le traitement. En ce qui concerne les neuromodulateurs, on remarque les résultats rapidement, normalement de trois à cinq jours après le traitement. Il faut toutefois attendre environ 2 semaines pour profiter de leur effet maximal.

    Combien de temps durent les effets?

    Selon le type d’agent de comblement utilisé et la zone traitée, les effets durent généralement de 6 à 24 mois. Pour les neuromodulateurs, la durée des résultats varie d’une personne à l’autre, mais il est généralement recommandé d’effectuer une séance d’entretien aux 3 à 6 mois. Divers facteurs peuvent influencer la durée des effets tels que l’âge, les traitements reçus par le passé, le mode de vie, l’alimentation, l’exposition au soleil ainsi que la structure faciale.

    Est-ce douloureux?

    La plupart des volumisants sont combinés à un agent anesthésique (lidocaïne) ce qui permet de réduire l’inconfort. Les traitements ne nécessitent donc généralement pas d’anesthésie supplémentaire à l’exception des injections au niveau des lèvres. Pour traiter ces dernières, qui sont plus sensibles, une crème analgésiante très efficace est appliquée au préalable. Dans le cas des neuromodulateurs, la majorité des patients ne ressentent aucune douleur et la sensation est comparable à celle d’un très léger pincement qui ne durera qu’une fraction de seconde.

    Comment se préparer à un Soft Lift?

    Il est préférable d’éviter la prise d’aspirine et d’anti-inflammatoires une semaine avant les injections et, dans la mesure du possible, la vitamine E, le thé vert et le vin rouge afin de réduire le risque d’ecchymoses. L’application de la crème Pré/Post Inject de Functionalab avant et après vos injections est suggérée afin de diminuer le risque d’ecchymoses. Dans les 48 à 72 heures suivant votre traitement, l’exposition à des froids ou des chaleurs extrêmes qui pourraient causer une sudation importante (sauna, spa, exercices physiques intenses) sont à proscrire.

    devient Dermapure Outremont

    Nous vous offrons un large éventail de soins et de services de pointe tout en maintenant la philosophie, les valeurs et l'approche personnalisée auxquelles vous êtes habitués.

    Bienvenue à

    Outremont

    Dermapure

    Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et recevez 25$ de rabais

    Promotions exclusives, conseils et concours tous les mois