Improve your tone and firmness of the skin

Venus FreezeTM / Venus LegacyTM

Available in your clinic

Not available in your clinic

Schedule your

free consultation!*

    Next
    Almost there… just one more step!

    We will promptly contact you to confirm your appointment for a free evaluation.

    What do Venus FreezeTM / Venus LegacyTM correct ?

    Proven results

    Completing a full treatment is essential for achieving optimal skin care results. Undergoing regular weekly sessions is the best way to maximize results, which can manifest as early as after the 4th treatment session.

    Venus Freeze/Venus Legacy is particularly effective on mature skin and is the most effective technology currently on the market for treating cellulite and for firming mature skin.

    Each person is unique and may react differently to the proposed treatment. Images are for illustrative purposes only. They do not constitute a guarantee of results. Images provided by Venus Freeze/Venus Legacy.

    Before / after*

    6 treatments / 1 zone

    Before / after*

    6 treatments / 2 zones

    Before / after*

    6 treatments / 2 zones

    Before / after*

    4 treatments / 2 zones

    Before / after*

    10 treatments / 2 zones

    Before / after*

    10 treatments / 2 zones

    Before / after*

    10 treatments / 5 zones

    *Each person is unique and may react differently to the proposed treatment. Images are for illustrative purposes only. Actual results may vary.

    Dermapure

    Treatment & technology

    dermapure venus freeze

    Venus Freeze/Venus Legacy combines pulsed electromagnetic fields with multipolar radio frequency waves to safely, continuously and uniformly heat skin from the inside. In doing so, and depending on selected parameters, the treatment targets subcutaneous fat to help reshape body contours and to reduce the appearance of cellulite.

    The radio frequency’s thermal effect acts on the dermis to tighten slack collagen fibres and stimulate fibroblasts to produce new collagen, elastin fibres and supporting tissue. These corrective measures help create firmer, smoother-looking skin.

    Pulsed electromagnetic fields stimulate the production of lipase, an enzyme that stimulates the elimination of fat stores in fat cells (adipocytes), resulting in a visible improvement of body contours and as well as a significant reduction in cellulite. It takes several weekly sessions to deliver the best visible and lasting results; it is therefore important to complete a full treatment, which includes 8 sessions for the face and 10 sessions for the body.

    Take advantage of this treatment in your clinic

    Treatment Areas for Venus Freeze/ Venus Legacy

    Whether the desired result is to firm skin, “open up” the eyes, smooth crepey skin, or reduce cellulite, the treatment is suitable for nearly all areas of the face and body. Excellent results have been achieved on the eyelids, face, neck, arms, décolleté, abdomen, flanks, buttocks, thighs and knees.
    A session varies between 30 and 90 minutes, depending on target area. Although the heating sensation from Venus Freeze™/Venus Legacy™ is warm and comfortable, it may cause temporary mild redness. No other effects have been reported and you can resume your normal activities immediately after treatment.

    At a glance

    deroulement seance venus freeze
    Venus FreezeTM/Venus LegacyTM session / 1:04
    Questions?

    Identifying the target area

    Accurately tracing an outline of the treatment area with a white makeup pencil helps define the area of skin to be treated. It’s important to note that the larger the treatment area, the less effective the skin-heating becomes, with an overall decrease in results. The technician follows the traced lines to ensure a quick and adequate build-up of heat needed for stimulating the skin’s natural collagenesis process.

    Applying a protective gel

    Applying a thin layer of ultrasound gel to the treatment area protects the skin surface and allows the device nozzle to glide easily over skin.

    Starting the radio frequency treatment

    Using multipolar radio frequency waves to heat tissues and stimulate surface production of collagen fibres is the primary objective of Venus Freeze/Venus Legacy. The metal nozzle—available in two sizes adapted to face and body respectively—glides gently over skin to evenly distribute its heat on the epidermis. The nozzle remains in motion throughout the entire session, and you will feel a continuous movement on your skin.

    Setting/validating temperature

    It is very important that the technician maintain the right temperature during treatment. To do so, the technician uses a thermometer throughout the entire session. For the face, a temperature varying between 39°C and 41°C must be reached quickly, and then maintained, to maximize skin-firming results. For the body, the temperature varies between 42°C and 45°C—this higher heat setting not only firms skin, but also helps reshape body contours and target cellulite.

    Cleaning the treatment area and applying adapted products

    The session ends with a quick clean of the treated area by the technician, using a triple-action toning gel. This caffeine-free gel contains active ingredients such as ginger and grapefruit extract that stimulate microcirculation, strengthen connective tissue and prevent the development of new cellulite.

    Each person is unique and we are here to advise you. It is free.

    Cost of treatment

    Starting at $200 per area, per session

    Prices vary according to area of body to be treated.
    At Dermapure, we always offer you the last session of any full treatment plan for free.

    We offer competitive rates that match the competition!

    Follow-up & maintenance

    Upon completion of a full treatment plan, we strongly recommended that you undergo a maintenance session with the change of season. In doing so, you help retain the restorative firming effects for a few years. Venus Freeze /Venus Legacy technology is also a popular skin care treatment to complement Thermage® and Ulthera® treatments since it delivers surface benefits that work synergistically with the deeper skin benefits provided by both platforms. Ask your clinic about our post-treatment recommendations.

    Once the desired effects are achieved, the results will last so long as you maintain a healthy lifestyle.

    Contraindications

    Women who are pregnant or nursing should postpone this type of treatment. Individuals with epilepsy or rosacea (who are considering a facial session only) should avoid this treatment.

    Produits Functionalab

    Buy our products online.

    Shop our products for an optimized beauty routine!

    Dermapure

    Subscribe to our newsletter and receive $25 off

    Exclusive promotions, tips and contests every month

Disponible dans votre clinique

Indisponible dans votre clinique

Améliorez votre tonus

Venus FreezeMC / Venus LegacyMC

Disponible dans votre clinique

Indisponible dans votre clinique

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

pour une évaluation gratuite

    Continuer
    Plus qu’une étape pour prendre rendez-vous!

    Une consultante communiquera avec vous sous peu afin de confirmer votre rendez-vous pour une évaluation gratuite.

    Qu'est-ce que corrige Venus FreezeMC/Venus LegacyMC?

    Des résultats démontrés

    Compléter une cure est essentielle pour atteindre tout le potentiel du soin. Il est recommandé de réaliser ce traitement assidument à toutes les semaines. C’est ainsi que les résultats seront les plus visibles et se manifesteront généralement dès la 4e séance.

    Venus FreezeMD/Venus LegacyMD est particulièrement efficace sur les peaux matures et représente la technologie la plus performante actuellement sur le marché dans le traitement de la cellulite et pour le raffermissement des peaux matures.

    Ces photos sont publiées à titre indicatif afin de fournir de l’information sur la nature de l’intervention. Elles ne constituent aucunement une garantie de résultats. Images fournies par Venus FreezeMD/Venus LegacyMD.

    Avant / après*

    6 traitements / 1 zone

    Avant / après*

    6 traitements / 2 zones

    Avant / après*

    6 traitements / 2 zones

    Avant / après*

    4 traitements / 2 zones

    Avant / après*

    10 traitements / 2 zones

    Avant / après*

    10 traitements / 2 zones

    Avant / après*

    10 traitements / 5 zones

    *Chaque individu est unique et peut répondre différemment au traitement proposé. Ces photos sont à titre indicatif seulement et ne garantissent pas un résultat.

    Dermapure

    Traitement & technologie

    dermapure venus freeze
    Traiter la cellulite par venus freeze / 3:02

    Venus FreezeMC/ Venus LegacyMC combine des champs magnétiques pulsés à des ondes de radiofréquence multipolaires afin de chauffer la peau de l’intérieur de façon constante, sécuritaire et uniforme. Selon les paramètres sélectionnés, il est même possible d’atteindre les gras sous-cutanés pour remodeler les contours du corps et atténuer l’apparence de la cellulite.

    Au niveau du derme, l’effet thermique de la radiofréquence induit un resserrement des fibres de collagènes relâchées dans la peau et stimule les cellules fibroblastes à produire du nouveau collagène, des fibres élastiques et le tissu de soutien. Ces changements réparateurs se traduisent en une apparence plus ferme et lisse de la peau.

    Les champs magnétiques pulsés, quant à eux, induisent la production de lipase, une enzyme qui stimule l’élimination du gras emmagasiné dans les cellules graisseuses, provoquant une amélioration des contours de la silhouette et une réduction significative de la cellulite. C’est l’effet cumulé de plusieurs séances hebdomadaires qui assure un résultat visible durable optimal; il faut donc compter 8 séances pour le visage et 10 séances pour le corps pour un traitement complet.

    Profitez de ce traitement dans une de nos cliniques

    Zones traitables par Venus FreezeMC/Venus LegacyMC

    Que ce soit pour raffermir la peau, ouvrir le regard, lisser l’effet de « fripé » de la peau ou atténuer la cellulite, le traitement convient pratiquement à toutes les régions du visage et du corps. On observe d’excellents résultats sur les paupières, le visage, le cou, les bras, le décolleté, le ventre, les flancs, les fesses, les cuisses et les genoux. La durée d’une séance varie entre 30 à 90 minutes, selon la zone ciblée. La chaleur ressentie pendant ce temps est confortable et outre une légère rougeur temporaire, aucun autre effet n’est à prévoir. La reprise des activités peut donc se faire immédiatement après la réception du soin.

    Déroulement d’une séance

    deroulement seance venus freeze
    Une séance de venus freezemc/venus legacymc / 1:04
    Vous avez des questions?
    Appelez-nous | 1 877 781.1811

    Identification de la zone ciblée

    Délimiter précisément la zone qui sera traitée à l’aide d’un crayon à maquillage blanc permet de restreindre la superficie à couvrir; plus celle-ci est vaste, moins le réchauffement cutané est efficace et les résultats, satisfaisants. En respectant ces lignes directrices, la technicienne s’assure ainsi d’un cumul rapide de chaleur essentiel à la stimulation du processus naturel de collagénèse.

    Application d’un gel protecteur

    Déposer une fine couche de gel échographique sur la zone traitée permet de protéger superficiellement la peau en plus d’assurer un bon glissement de l’embout sur cette dernière.

    Lancement du traitement par radiofréquence

    Réchauffer les tissus à l’aide d’ondes de radiofréquence multipolaires pour stimuler la production superficielle des fibres de collagène, telle est la mission du Venus FreezeMC/Venus LegacyMC. L’embout métallique – disponible en deux formats selon que l’on traite le visage ou le corps – glisse doucement sur la peau et distribue de façon uniforme sa chaleur sur l’épiderme. Constamment en mouvement, l’embout décrit des mouvements répétitifs pendant toute la durée du traitement.

    Validation de la température

    Utiliser un thermomètre pour valider la température ressentie est essentiel et ce, tout au long du traitement. La technicienne doit atteindre rapidement – puis maintenir – une température oscillant entre les 39°C et 41°C pour le traitement du visage; c’est à ce moment que l’on agit réellement sur le raffermissement cutané. Au niveau du corps, on peut pousser entre 42°C et 45°C; une plus grande chaleur permettra, en plus du resserrement de la peau, un remodelage des contours de la silhouette et une action sur la cellulite.

    Nettoyage et application de produits adaptés

    Procéder à un nettoyage sommaire de la zone traitée termine la séance. La technicienne prend le temps d’appliquer un gel tonifiant à triple-action sur la zone traitée. Ce produit sans caféine stimule la microcirculation, raffermit les tissus conjonctifs et prévient le développement de nouvelles cellulite grâce à des ingrédients actifs comme l’extrait de gingembre et de pamplemousse.

    Chaque personne est unique et nous sommes là pour vous conseiller. Gratuitement.

    Coûts du traitement

    À PARTIR DE 200$
    PAR ZONE, PAR SÉANCE

    Le prix varie selon les régions du corps traitées.
    Dans le cadre d’une cure, Dermapure vous offre toujours le dernier traitement gratuit.

    Tarifs concurrentiels égalant ceux de la compétition !

    Soins de maintien

    Il est fortement recommandé, après la cure complète, d’effectuer une séance d’entretien aux changements de saison. Ce faisant, il vous sera possible de conserver les effets réparateurs de resserrement pendant quelques années.
    La technologie Venus FreezeMC/Venus LegacyMC est également très prisée comme soin complémentaire aux traitements ThermageMC et UlthéraMC. Elle assure un travail en superficie qui agit en synergie avec les bienfaits créés en profondeur par ces deux autres plateformes. Informez-vous auprès de votre clinique sur nos recommandations post-traitement.

    Une fois les résultats voulus obtenus, les effets sont durables et peuvent être maintenus dans le cadre d’un mode de vie sain.

    Contre-indications

    Les femmes enceintes ou allaitant doivent reporter ce type de traitement. Les personnes atteintes d’épilepsie ou souffrant de rosacée (qui envisage une séance du visage seulement) doivent, pour leur part, éviter ce soin.

    Produits Functionalab

    Achetez nos produits en ligne.

    Magasinez nos produits pour une routine beauté optimisée!

    Dermapure

    Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et recevez 25$ de rabais

    Promotions exclusives, conseils et concours tous les mois